Board of directors

2015-2016 Executive Committee

Jamie Brown
President
Jsab1975@live.com

Tim Finley
Vice President
Flight of the Eagle Jewellery Arts
Fredericton, NB
info@flightoftheeagle.ca

Lisa Oland
Vice President
Handworks Gallery
Saint John, NB
lisaoland@handworks.ca

Anne Babin
Secretary
aebabin@gmail.com

Kim Bent
Past President
kimbent@nb.sympatico.ca

Deborah Wybou
Treasurer
wybou@nb.sympatico.ca

BOARD MEMBERS
Maria Guevera
Maru Pottery
New Maryland, NB
marupottery@gmail.com

Connie Hatt
Echoes of Erin
Back Bay, NB
connie@echoesoferin.com

Heather MacAlpine
Crafted Images Pottery
Cody’s, NB
craftedimagespottery@gmail.com

Isabelle Lafargue
isabelle@labutte.com

Deborah Payne
deborah.payne77@gmail.com

Sarah Doherty
sarah@westgatedesigns.com

Shoshanna Wingate
wingateshoshanna@gmail.com

Shannon Merrifield
smerrifield1975@live.com

Harriet Taylor
harriett.taylor@gnb.ca

Patty Goodine
pbgoodine@gmail.com

STAFF
Alison Murphy
Executive Director
ed@nbcraftscouncil.ca

Claire Shiplett
Program Co-ordinator
events@nbcraftscouncil.ca

COMMITTEES

Exhibition & Permanent Collection

Membership & Standards

Festival & Fundraising

Financial & Audit

Human Resources & Executive

Please note: when necessary, the Executive will fill in when there are vacant seats on committees.